World of Warcraft API (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: unblock
zh: 取消封鎖

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 網站遇到非預期錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a> compliant language identifier. Language codes typically use a country code, and optionally, a script or regional variant name. <em>Examples: "en", "en-US" and "zh-Hant".</em>
zh: <a href="@rfc4646">RFC 4646</a> 相容的語言識別碼。語言碼通常是國別碼，有時會附加區域名稱。<em>範例："en", "en-US" 和 "zh-Hant"。</em>

en: Invalid language code.
zh: 無效的語言代碼。

en: Administrators only
zh: 只限管理員

en: %field may only contain characters a-z, underscores, or hyphens.
zh: %field 只包含字母 A-Z、底線 (_) 或連字符(-)。

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
zh: %field 不能包含任何標記。

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: %property is %value
zh: %property 是 %value

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enable !title
zh: 啟用 !title

en: Set !title as default
zh: 設定 !title 為預設值

en: Imported: %name.
zh: 已匯入：%name。
