WOW Analytics (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: JavaScript scope
ko: 자바스크립트 유효 범위

en: Web Property ID
ko: 웹 속성 ID
