WOW Analytics (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: JavaScript scope
zh: JavaScript 放置处

en: Web Property ID
zh: 网站属性ID
