WOW Analytics (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: JavaScript scope
zh: JavaScript 放置處
