EPGP (DKP Reloaded) (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
