EPGP (DKP Reloaded) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用
