EPGP (DKP Reloaded) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
