World of Warcraft Guild Hosting (7.x-2.0-alpha18) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦點

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
