World of Warcraft Guild Hosting (7.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠
