World of Warcraft Guild Hosting (7.x-2.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: error
zh: 错误

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Realm
zh: 领域

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Display as
zh: 显示为

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: not set
zh: 尚未设置

en: teaser
zh: 摘要

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序
