World of Warcraft Guild Hosting (7.x-4.0-alpha17) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: mail
ko: 메일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠
