World of Warcraft Guild Hosting (7.x-4.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: function
zh: 函数

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Display as
zh: 显示为

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容
