World of Warcraft Guild Install Profile (7.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.
