World of Warcraft Guild Install Profile (7.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开
