WP Blog - a WordPress-style blogging module. (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성
