Wrapped Sites (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Column 1
ko: 단 1

en: Column 2
ko: 단 2
