Writer (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴
