Writer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单
