Writer (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer Message
zh: 頁尾訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
