Web service client (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
