Web service client (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Properties
ko: 속성
