Web service client (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: Data types
zh: 数据类型

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: The human-readable name.
zh: 用户可读名称。

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。
