Web Services Client for Feeds (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Forwards
zh: 转发
