Web Services Client for Feeds (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Team
ko: 팀
