Web Service Data (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
zh: 創建 %label 的欄位有問題 ：@message。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
