Web Service Data (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
zh: 创建字段实例 %label 遇到问题：@message 。

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
