Web Service Data (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
ko: 필드 인스턴스를 생성하는데 문제가 있습니다. %label: @message.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Master
ko: 마스터
