Wunderground weather (7.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: rain
zh: 雨天

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Celsius
zh: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 華氏

en: Wind speed
zh: 風速

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量單位
