Wunderground weather (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Dates
ko: 날짜
