Wunderground weather (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: rain
zh: 雨

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Celsius
zh: 摄氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 华氏

en: Wind speed
zh: 风速

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量单位

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Configure this block
zh: 配置这个区块

en: @date_format format
zh: @date_format 格式
