Wysiwyg (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符號

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允許使用者選擇預設值

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按鈕與外掛

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具列位置

en: Path location
zh: 路徑位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 啟用改變大小按鈕

en: Block formats
zh: 區塊格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 驗證 HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 預先格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 轉換 &lt;font&gt; 標籤成為樣式

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除斷行

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 套用原始格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Word count
zh: 字數

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: Button alignment
zh: 按鈕對齊

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要斷行

en: %editor profile for %format
zh: %format 的 %editor 設定檔

en: Enabled by default
zh: 預設已啟用

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 使用者的預設編輯器狀態將連結至此設定檔。如果下一個選項被啟動，使用者將能覆寫這些狀態。

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
zh: 如果被允許，使用者將可以在其自已的使用者帳號設定中選擇自已的編輯器預設狀態。

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
zh: 顯示 <em>啟用 / 停用 豐富文本</em> 切換連結

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
zh: 這個選項控制編輯器工具列中圖示的排列。

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
zh: 何處顯示路徑到 HTML 元素 (如 <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)。

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
zh: 如果已啟用，潛在的惡意碼如 <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 標籤將被從 HTML 內容中移除。

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將插入 TAB 字元於標籤條並防止其他空白字元如 HTML 中的 PRE 元素的作用。

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
zh: 如果已啟用，HTML 標籤宣告字體大小、字型、字體顏色與字體背景顏色將被行內的 CSS 樣式所取代。

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將從內容中移除大部分的斷行。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將重新格式化 HTML 原始碼。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
zh: 強制清理標準貼上

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
zh: 逗號分隔 HTML 區塊格式的列表。可能的值： <code>@format-list</code>。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Editor default CSS
zh: 編輯器預設 CSS

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
zh: 如果 "定義 CSS" 在上方被選定，輸入到 CSS 檔的路徑或以逗號分隔的 CSS 檔案清單。

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
zh: 可用的標誌： <code>%b</code> (基礎路徑如：<code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (路徑到版型如： <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
zh: 選擇性定義 CSS 類別關於 "字體樣式" 下拉式列表。<br />在每一列中輸人一個類別以格式： !format 。例如：  !example<br /> 如果保持空白，CSS 類別自動地從全部已載入的樣式表中匯入。

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
zh: %format 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已儲存。

en: No editor
zh: 沒有編輯器

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
zh: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">下載</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
zh: 解壓縮檔案並將其內容複製到一個新的文件夾於下列位置：<br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
zh: 所以實際的函式庫可以被找到於：<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安裝指引

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
zh: 目前沒有安裝任何編輯器，下列清單包含目前被支援的編輯器列表：

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
zh: 你確定要移除 %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔嗎？

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已刪除。

en: Configure client-side editors.
zh: 配置用戶端編輯器。

en: Disable rich-text
zh: 停用豐富文本

en: Enable rich-text
zh: 啟用豐富文本

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
zh: %editor 的版本無法被偵測出來。

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
zh: 已安裝的  %editor 的版本不被支援。

en: Allows users to edit contents with client-side editors.
zh: 允許使用者以用戶端編輯器來編輯內容。

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Forecolor
zh: 前景顏色

en: Backcolor
zh: 背景顏色

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Create DIV container
zh: 建立 DIV 容器

en: FitWindow
zh: 全螢幕編輯

en: Check spelling
zh: 檢查拼字

en: Autogrow
zh: 自動增生

en: Table drag/resize
zh: 表格 拖拉/改變大小

en: Table: Cell properties
zh: 表格：儲存格屬性

en: Table: Insert row after
zh: 表格：插入列於後

en: Table: Insert column after
zh: 表格：插入欄於後

en: Table: Insert cell after
zh: 表格：插入儲存格於後

en: Table: Delete rows
zh: 表格：刪除列

en: Table: Delete columns
zh: 表格：刪除欄

en: Table: Delete cells
zh: 表格：刪除儲存格

en: Table: Merge cells
zh: 表格：合併儲存格

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
zh: 表格：水平分割儲存格

en: Sup
zh: 上標

en: Sub
zh: 下標

en: Clean-up
zh: 清除

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Advanced horizontal rule
zh: 進階水平線

en: Advanced image
zh: 進階圖檔

en: Advanced link
zh: 進階連結

en: Auto save
zh: 自動儲存

en: Context menu
zh: 上下文選單

en: Left-to-right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-to-left
zh: 由右至左

en: Emotions
zh: 表情符號

en: Inline popups
zh: 行內彈出式視窗

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: Insert layer
zh: 插入圖層

en: Move forward
zh: 向前搬移

en: Move backward
zh: 向後搬移

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Paste text
zh: 貼上文本

en: Style properties
zh: 樣式屬性

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Safari compatibility
zh: Safari 相容性

en: Spell check
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Show/hide hidden elements
zh: 顯示/隱藏 已隱藏的元素

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
zh: 分隔內容的摘要與內容

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML 屬性

en: Wysiwyg profiles
zh: Wysiwyg 設定檔

en: Div container
zh: DIV 容器

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Check spelling as you type
zh: 即時拼字檢查

en: Advanced list
zh: 進階列表

en: Auto resize
zh: 自動調整尺寸
