Wysiwyg (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符号

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本设置

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允许用户选择默认状态

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按钮及插件

en: Editor appearance
zh: 编辑器外观

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具条位置

en: Path location
zh: 路径位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 启用调整大小按钮

en: Block formats
zh: 区块格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理并输出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 验证HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 将样式转化为&lt;font&gt;标签

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除换行符

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 应用源代码格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 编辑器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路径

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Word count
zh: 字数

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Show blocks
zh: 显示区块

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Source code
zh: 源码

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Outdent
zh: 行缩进段落

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Bullet list
zh: 项目符号

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: Button alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

en: Citation
zh: 引文

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安装。

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要分隔

en: %editor profile for %format
zh: %format 的 %editor 配置文件

en: Enabled by default
zh: 默认启用

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 拥有访问这个配置文件权限的用户默认的编辑器状态。如果启用下个选项，用户可覆写这个设置。

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
zh: 如果允许，用户可以在他们自己的账户设置中选择编辑器的默认状态。

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
zh: 显示 <em>启用/禁用富文本</em> 开关

en: Whether or not to show the <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link below a textarea. If disabled, the user setting or global default is used (see above).
zh: 是否在文本域下显示 <em>启用/禁用富文本</em> 开关。如果选择禁用，用户设置或者全局设置将被使用（如上）。

en: This option controls whether the editor toolbar is displayed above or below the editing area.
zh: 这个选项控制编辑器工具条显示在编辑区域的顶部或者底部。

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
zh: 这个选项控制编辑器工具栏图标的对齐方式。

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
zh: 在哪里显示HTML元素的路径（比如：<code>body > table > tr > td</code>）。

en: This option gives you the ability to enable/disable the resizing button. If enabled, the Path location toolbar must be set to "Top" or "Bottom" in order to display the resize icon.
zh: 这个选项让你可以启用/禁用调整大小按钮。如果启用，路径位置状态栏必须被设置为"顶部" 或 "底部"以便显示调整大小按钮。

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
zh: 如果启用，潜在恶意代码如 <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 标签将会从HTML内容移除。

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将会将 tab 处理为 TAB 字符并保留其他的空白字符，就像 HTML 中 PRE 元素那样。

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
zh: 如果启用，HTML 标签声明的字体大小、字体样式、字体颜色和字体背景将会被行间样式表代替。

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将会从文本内容中移除大部分换行符。禁用这个选项可以避免同其他输入过滤器冲突。

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将会重新格式化 HTML 源代码。禁用这个选项可以避免同其他输入过滤器冲突。

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
zh: 强制清理普通粘贴

en: If enabled, the default paste function (CTRL-V or SHIFT-INS) behaves like the "paste from word" plugin function.
zh: 如果启用，默认的粘贴功能(CTRL-V 或 SHIFT-INS)将如同"从 Word 粘贴"插件功能一样。

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
zh: 一个逗号分隔的 HTML 区块格式列表。可能值：<code>@format-list</code>。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 主题 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Editor default CSS
zh: 编辑器默认 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />Use theme CSS - loads stylesheets from current site theme.<br/>Define CSS - enter path for stylesheet files below.<br />Editor default CSS - uses default stylesheets from editor.
zh: 定义编辑区域使用的 CSS。<br />使用主题 CSS - 从当前站点主题装载样式表。<br />自定义 CSS - 在下面输入自定义的样式表文件路径。<br />编辑器默认 CSS - 使用编辑器默认的样式表。

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
zh: 如果上面的“自定义 CSS”已选择，请输入单个 CSS 文件路径，或以逗号分隔的列表。

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
zh: 可用的替换符：<code>%b</code> (根路径, 如: <code>/</code>)，<code>%t</code> (主题路径, 如: <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
zh: "字体样式"下拉菜单可选的自定义 CSS 类。<br />每行依如下格式输入一个类：!format。例如: !example<br />如果留空，CSS 类将自动从所有加载的样式表中导入。

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
zh: %format 的 Wysiwyg 配置文件已经被保存。

en: No editor
zh: 没有编辑器

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
zh: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">下载</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
zh: 解压缩安装包并复制其内容到如下位置：<br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
zh: 真实库可在这里找到: <br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安装指导

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
zh: 目前还没有安装任何编辑器，下面给出了支持的编辑器列表。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
zh: 确定删除配置文件 %name ？

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
zh: Wysiwyg 配置文件 %name 已经被删除。

en: Configure client-side editors.
zh: 设置客户端编辑器

en: Disable rich-text
zh: 禁用富文本

en: Enable rich-text
zh: 启用富文本

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
zh: %editor 版本不能够被检测。

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
zh: 安装的 %editor 版本不被支持。

en: Strike-through
zh: 删除线

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Forecolor
zh: 前景色

en: Backcolor
zh: 背景色

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Paste Text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Paste from Word
zh: 从 Word 粘贴

en: Remove format
zh: 清除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字符表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 区块格式

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Create DIV container
zh: 建立 DIV 容器

en: FitWindow
zh: 适应窗口

en: Check spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Autogrow
zh: 自动增长

en: Table drag/resize
zh: 表格拖动或调整

en: Table: Cell properties
zh: 表格:单元格属性

en: Table: Insert row after
zh: 表格:在后方插入行

en: Table: Insert column after
zh: 表格:在后方插入列

en: Table: Insert cell after
zh: 表格:在后方插入单元格

en: Table: Delete rows
zh: 表格:删除行

en: Table: Delete columns
zh: 表格:删除列

en: Table: Delete cells
zh: 表格:删除单元格

en: Table: Merge cells
zh: 表格:合并单元格

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
zh: 表格:水平切分单元格

en: Sup
zh: 上标

en: Sub
zh: 下标

en: Clean-up
zh: 清理

en: Visual aid
zh: 可视帮助

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Advanced horizontal rule
zh: 高级水平线

en: Advanced image
zh: 高级图像

en: Advanced link
zh: 高级链接

en: Auto save
zh: 自动保存

en: Context menu
zh: 文本菜单

en: Left-to-right
zh: 左到右

en: Right-to-left
zh: 右到左

en: Emotions
zh: 表情

en: Inline popups
zh: 内联

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入时间

en: Insert layer
zh: 插入图层

en: Move forward
zh: 向前移动

en: Move backward
zh: 向后移动

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Paste text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Safari compatibility
zh: Safari 兼容性

en: Spell check
zh: 拼写检查

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Show/hide hidden elements
zh: 显示/隐藏 隐藏元素

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
zh: 分开内容的摘要和正文

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML属性

en: Wysiwyg profiles
zh: 编辑器方案

en: Div container
zh: Div盒子

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Check spelling as you type
zh: 键入时进行拼写检查

en: To assign a different editor to a text format, click "delete" to remove the existing first.
zh: 为一个文本格式指定一个不同的编辑器，请先点击“删除“来删除现有的编辑器。

en: Auto resize
zh: 自动调整大小

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
zh: 文本格式启用的富文本编辑

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
zh: 允许用客户端编辑器编辑内容。

en: Advanced CSS styles
zh: 高级CSS样式

en: The specified CSS classes are syntactically incorrect.
zh: 指定的CSS类语法不正确。

en: Missing library: @library
zh: 缺少库: @library
