Wysiwyg (7.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (201 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: BBCode
ko: BB코드

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Basic setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Allow users to choose default
ko: 사용자가 직접 기본 상태 선택하기

en: Buttons and plugins
ko: 버튼 및 플러그인

en: Editor appearance
ko: 편집기 모양

en: Toolbar location
ko: 툴바 위치

en: Enable resizing button
ko: 크기 조정 버튼 사용하기

en: Block formats
ko: 블록 양식

en: Cleanup and output
ko: 정리 및 출력

en: Verify HTML
ko: HTML 유효성 검사

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
ko: &lt;font&gt; 태그를 스타일로 변환하기

en: Remove linebreaks
ko: 줄바꿈 제거하기

en: Apply source formatting
ko: 소스 코드 정렬하기

en: Editor CSS
ko: 편집기 CSS

en: CSS path
ko: CSS 경로

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Outdent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Button alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: Teaser break
ko: 티저 제단선

en: %editor profile for %format
ko: %editor 설정 (%format)

en: Enabled by default
ko: 기본 사용

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
ko: 이 양식을 사용할 수 있는 사용자들의 편집기 기본 상태입니다. 다음 선택 사항을 사용하면 사용자들이 이 상태를 다시 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
ko: 허용하면, 사용자가 계정 설정에서 편집기 기본 상태를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
ko: <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크 보여주기

en: Whether or not to show the <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link below a textarea. If disabled, the user setting or global default is used (see above).
ko: 텍스트 영역 아래 <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크를 보여주거나 숨길 수 있습니다. 선택하지 않으면, 사용자 설정이나 전역 기본 설정을(위에서 설정한 값으로) 사용합니다.

en: This option controls whether the editor toolbar is displayed above or below the editing area.
ko: 편집기 툴바를 편집 영역 위에 또는 아래에 표시할지 선택하세요.

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
ko: 편집기 툴바 아이콘을 정렬할 방식입니다.

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
ko: <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 같은 잠재적인 악성 코드를 HTML 콘텐츠에서 제거합니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
ko: HTML에서 PRE 요소가 그런 것처럼, 탭을 치면 편집기가 탭 문자를 삽입하며 다른 공백 문자들을 그대로 유지합니다.

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
ko: 글꼴 크기, 글꼴 가족, 글꼴 색상, 글꼴 배경 색상을 정의하는 HTML 태그를 인라인 CSS 스타일로 바꿉니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 콘텐츠에서 대부분의 줄바꿈 문자를 제거합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 HTML 소스 코드를 정렬합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
ko: HTML 블록으로 사용할 요소들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예시:<code>@format-list</code>.

en: Use theme CSS
ko: 테마 CSS 사용하기

en: Define CSS
ko: CSS 정의하기

en: Editor default CSS
ko: 편집기 기본 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />Use theme CSS - loads stylesheets from current site theme.<br/>Define CSS - enter path for stylesheet files below.<br />Editor default CSS - uses default stylesheets from editor.
ko: 편집기 영역에서 사용할 CSS를 정의합니다.<br />테마 CSS 사용하기 - 현재 사이트 테마 스타일시트를 사용합니다.<br />CSS 정의하기 - 스타일시트 파일 경로를 아래에 입력하세요.<br />편집기 기본 CSS - 편집기가 제공하는 스타일시트를 사용합니다.

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
ko: 위에서 "CSS 정의하기"를 선택했을 경우, CSS 파일 경로 혹은 쉼표로 구분해서 여러 개의 경로를 입력하세요.

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "서체 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에 표시할 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요.<br />한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요: !format. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 사용 중인 스타일 시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 불러들입니다.

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
ko: %format 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
ko: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">내려받기</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
ko: 압축 파일을 풀고 그 파일들을 아래 위치에 새로운 폴더를 만들어 넣으세요. <br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
ko: 그러면 실제 라이브러리의 위치는 아래와 같을 겁니다.<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
ko: 설치 도움말

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
ko: 아직 편집기를 설치하지 않았습니다. 다음은 현재 지원하는 편집기들의 목록입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
ko: %name에 대한 설정을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 삭제했습니다.

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Configure client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 편집기를 설정합니다.

en: Disable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 끄기

en: Enable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 켜기

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %editor 편집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
ko: 설치한 %editor %version 버전은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Forecolor
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Backcolor
ko: 배경 색상

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Paste Text
ko: 서식 없이 붙이기

en: Paste from Word
ko: 서식 포함 붙이기

en: Remove format
ko: 서식 제거

en: Character map
ko: 특수 문자

en: HTML block format
ko: HTML 블록 양식

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Create DIV container
ko: DIV 컨테이너 만들기

en: FitWindow
ko: 창 맞춤

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Autogrow
ko: 자동 증가

en: Table drag/resize
ko: 테이블 드래그/크기 조정

en: Table: Cell properties
ko: 테이블: 셀 속성

en: Table: Insert row after
ko: 테이블: 다음 행 추가

en: Table: Insert column after
ko: 테이블: 다음 열 추가

en: Table: Insert cell after
ko: 테이블: 다음 셀 추가

en: Table: Delete rows
ko: 테이블: 행 삭제

en: Table: Delete columns
ko: 테이블: 열 삭제

en: Table: Delete cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 삭제

en: Table: Merge cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 합치기

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
ko: 테이블: 셀 수평 분할

en: Sup
ko: 위 첨자

en: Sub
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Clean-up
ko: 정리

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Advanced horizontal rule
ko: 고급 수평 막대

en: Advanced image
ko: 고급 이미지

en: Advanced link
ko: 고급 링크

en: Auto save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Context menu
ko: 문맥 메뉴

en: Left-to-right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Emotions
ko: 이모티콘

en: Inline popups
ko: 인라인 팝업

en: Insert date
ko: 날짜 삽입

en: Insert time
ko: 시간 삽입

en: Paste text
ko: 텍스트 붙이기

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Safari compatibility
ko: 사파리 호환성

en: Spell check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Show/hide hidden elements
ko: 숨긴 요소 보이기/감추기

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
ko: 이 콘텐츠의 티저와 본문을 구분합니다.

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: HTML attributes
ko: HTML 속성

en: Wysiwyg profiles
ko: 위지윅 설정

en: Div container
ko: Div 컨테이너

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Advanced list
ko: 고급 목록

en: To assign a different editor to a text format, click "delete" to remove the existing first.
ko: 텍스트 양식에 다른 편집기를 지정하려면 우선 "삭제"를 클릭해서 기존 편집기를 삭제하세요.

en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집에 사용할 텍스트 양식

en: Block format
ko: 블록 양식

en: Wysiwyg profile
ko: 위지윅 프로파일

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 에디터로 콘텐츠를 편집합니다.

en: A Wysiwyg profile is associated with a text format. A Wysiwyg profile defines which client-side editor is loaded with a particular text format, what buttons or themes are enabled for the editor, how the editor is displayed, and a few other editor-specific functions.
ko: 위지윅 프로파일은 텍스트 양식과 연결되어 있습니다. 특정 텍스트 양식에 대해 어떤 클라이언트 측 편집기를 불러올지, 그 편집기에서 어떤 버튼이나 테마를 사용할지, 편집기를 어떻게 표시할 지 등의 편집기와 관련된 기능을 정의합니다.

en: Do NOT download the "CKEditor for Drupal" edition.
ko: "드루팔용 CKEditor" 버전은 내려받지 마세요.

en: Advanced CSS styles
ko: 고급 CSS 스타일

en: List normalizer
ko: 목록 정규화

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "글꼴 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에서 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요. <br /> !format 해당 양식에 대해 한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 불러들인 스타일시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 가져옵니다.

en: The specified CSS classes are syntactically incorrect.
ko: 지정한 CSS 클래스의 구문이 잘못됐습니다.
