Wysiwyg Boxout (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Style
ko: 스타일
