Wysiwyg Button Order (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
