CKEditor for WYSIWYG Module (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要斷行

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要的結尾

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 這篇文章中已經插入了摘要結尾，你要在繼續進行之前先清除掉嗎？

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Group separator
zh: 群組分隔符號

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Dividers
zh: 分隔線

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar
