CKEditor for WYSIWYG Module (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Outdent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Teaser break
ko: 티저 제단선

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Paste Text
ko: 서식 없이 붙이기

en: Paste from Word
ko: 서식 포함 붙이기

en: Remove format
ko: 서식 제거

en: Character map
ko: 특수 문자

en: HTML block format
ko: HTML 블록 양식

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Toolbar configuration
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: Available buttons
ko: 사용 가능한 단추

en: Active toolbar
ko: 활성 도구 모음

en: WYSIWYG editing for rich text fields using CKEditor.
ko: CKEditor를 사용하여 서식있는 텍스트 필드에 대한 WYSIWYG 편집을 수행합니다.
