CKEditor for WYSIWYG Module (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Show blocks
zh: 显示区块

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Source code
zh: 源码

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Outdent
zh: 行缩进段落

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Bullet list
zh: 项目符号

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要分隔

en: Strike-through
zh: 删除线

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Paste Text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Paste from Word
zh: 从 Word 粘贴

en: Remove format
zh: 清除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字符表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 区块格式

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Remove row
zh: 移除行

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要分隔

en: Insert Page Break
zh: 插入页面分隔

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 该文档已有一个摘要分隔，想要先移除它吗？

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Group separator
zh: 分隔符群组

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: 工具栏配置

en: Dividers
zh: 分隔线

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮

en: Active toolbar
zh: 启用的工具栏

en: WYSIWYG editing for rich text fields using CKEditor.
zh: 使用 CKEditor 对富文本字段进行可视化编辑。
