Wysiwyg Fields (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터
