WYSIWYG Filter (7.x-1.6-rc9) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Style properties
zh: 样式属性

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Policy
zh: 策略
