WYSIWYG Map (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스
