WYSIWYG Map (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Popup text
zh: 弹出窗口的文本
