Wysiwyg API template plugin (7.x-2.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기
