Wysiwyg API template plugin (7.x-2.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Add Template
zh: 添加模板

en: Delete Template
zh: 删除模板

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: The template has been deleted.
zh: 模板已删除。

en: Edit Template
zh: 编辑模板
