Wysiwyg API template plugin (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案
