Wysiwyg Widget (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Flags
ko: 플래그
