xapian (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트 번호
