Xapian integration (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Database server
zh: 数据库服务器

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Index immediately
zh: 立即索引

en: Result count
zh: 结果统计

en: Log searches
zh: 搜索日志
