Extensible BBCode (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: BBCode
ko: BB코드

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: You Type
ko: 이렇게 치면

en: You Get
ko: 이렇게 됩니다
