Extensible BBCode (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: You Type
zh: 您輸入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到
